All Hazards Mitigation Plan Project

Northern & Eastern Dutchess County

About Us

The Northern & Eastern Dutchess Communities AHMP is a nine-community collaboration to develop and implement strategies that reduce or eliminate personal and property damage from about natural hazard conditions and events. Our partners in protecting our communities include: Town of Amenia, Town of Beekman, Town of Dover, Town of Milan, Village of Millerton, Town of North East, Town of Pawling, Village of Pawling, and Town of Pine Plains.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Katie Palmer-House AHMP Liasion (845) 832-6111 Ext. 112